George Gershwin (18981937)

A Tribute to Gershwin

for concert band

para: Orquesta de viento

Partitura, partichelas

Nº de artículo679516
Autor/CompositorGeorge Gershwin
Alcance244 Páginas
Duración6:51 minutos
Editorial/fabricanteAlfred Music
N.º del fabricanteALF0030810
89,00 €
Plazo de envío: 1–2 semanas aprox.
añadir a favoritos


There's not a composer recognized or performed in the classic pop genre more than Gershwin. In his tribute, Jack Bullock acknowledges this musical genius with eleven charming, yet distinctive, melodies that are all Gershwin. The fast-paced medley opens with "I Got Rhythm" and, in quick succession, threads through ten more tunes closing with the immortal "Rhapsody in Blue."

I'll bet you find one or two that you didn't realize were Gershwin melodies! This one's a real champion.


  • I got Rhythm
  • 'S wonderful
  • Embraceable You
  • Fascinating Rhythm
  • The Man I love
  • But not for me
  • How long has this been going on
  • Oh Lady be good
  • Someone to watch over me
  • Swanee
  • Rhapsody in blue