+49 9306 98522-0 info@stretta-music.comes-com 0

Disney Ingénue Songbook

27 Songs from Stage and Screen

ParaVoz, piano [guitarra/teclado]
MaterialCancionero PVG (piano/voz/guitarra)
Nº de artículo669923
Alcance168 Páginas
Año de lanzamiento2017
Editorial/fabricanteHal Leonard
N.º del fabricanteHL00225381


An ingénue is an innocent young woman – a type of leading role in theatre and film. Disney movies and shows abound with characters such as Ariel, Belle, Cinderella, Moana, Pocahontas, Snow White, and others. This songbook gathers 27 of their songs with arrangements for vocal solo with piano accompaniments. Songs include Belle (Reprise), A Change in Me, A Dream Is a Wish Your Heart Makes, For the First Time in Forever, How Far I'll Go, I See the Light, Just Around the Riverbend, Let It Go, Reflection, Some Day My Prince Will Come, That's How You Know, Watch What Happens, When Will My Life Begin?  and more.


  • Almost There (from The Princess And The Frog)
  • Belle (reprise) (from Beauty And The Beast)
  • Beyond My Wildest Dreams (from The Little Mermaid - A Broadway Musical)
  • A Change In Me (from Beauty And The Beast: The Broadway Musical)
  • Colors Of The Wind (from Pocahontas)
  • A Dream Is A Wish Your Heart Makes (from Cinderella)
  • Follow Your Heart (from Cinderella Ii: Dreams Come True)
  • For The First Time In Forever (from Frozen)
  • Home (from Beauty And The Beast: The Broadway Musical)
  • How Far I'll Go (from Moana)
  • I See The Light (from Tangled)
  • I Won't Say (i'm In Love) (from Hercules)
  • I Wonder (from Sleeping Beauty)
  • Just Around The Riverbend (from Pocahontas)
  • Let It Go (from Frozen)
  • On The Steps Of The Palace (film Version) (from Into The Woods)
  • Part Of Your World (from The Little Mermaid)
  • Reflection (from Mulan)
  • So This Is Love (from Cinderella)
  • Some Day My Prince Will Come (from Snow White And The Seven Dwarfs)
  • That's How You Know (from Enchanted)
  • This Is Me (from Camp Rock)
  • True Love's Kiss (from Enchanted)
  • Watch What Happens (from Newsies The Musical)
  • When Will My Life Begin? (from Tangled)
  • Where Do I Go From Here (from Pocahontas Ii: Journey To A New World)
  • The World Above (from The Little Mermaid - A Broadway Musical)
26,00 €
IVA incl., mas costes de envío
Plazo de envío: 2–3 días laborables (de )
añadir a favoritos

© 2004–2021 por Stretta Music. Ordena y compra partituras online.

Tu especialista en todo tipo de partituras. Tienda online, partituras, descarga de partituras y juegos, libros, atriles, luces de atriles, accesorios.