Jacob de Haan (*1959)

On Tour

First Class

para: Clase de viento (conjunto variable de vientos)

Partitura orquestal

Nº de artículo343376
Autor/CompositorJacob de Haan
DificultadMuy fácilFácil
Dimensiones23 × 30,5 cm
Año de lanzamiento2001
Editorial/fabricanteDe Haske
N.º del fabricanteDHP 1012970-216
18,00 €
En stock. Plazo de envío: 1–2 días laborables (Alemania )
añadir a favoritos


The series name "First Class" speaks for itself: On the one hand the works in this series are written for the first interplay, on the other hand they are very well composed despite all simplicity, so simply "classy"!

The series "First Class" offers endless possibilities of interplay due to its special concept. The way of instrumentation makes it possible to play together with two or more identical instruments, but also with different instruments. If desired, the ensemble can be supplemented by percussion instruments. The principle is very simple: you look at which instruments are available and then select the booklets of voices from the corresponding list.

First Class "On Tour", like First Class "In Concert", was composed by Jacob de Haan. This time the music takes its audience to countries as diverse as America, Egypt, Portugal, Denmark, Zimbabwe, USA, Turkey, Brazil, Greece and many more. The short introduction can be combined with any of these pieces or serve as the first movement of a self-assembled suite.


  • Welcome To The World
  • Portugal
  • Denmark
  • Zimbabwe
  • United States
  • Bosnia-Hercegovina
  • Turkey
  • Brasil
  • Russia
  • Poland
  • Egypt
  • Greece
  • England