Jacob de Haan (*1959)

In Concert

First Class

para: Clase de viento (conjunto variable de vientos)

Partitura orquestal

Nº de artículo312450
Autor/CompositorJacob de Haan
DificultadMuy fácil
Año de lanzamiento1999
Editorial/fabricanteDe Haske
N.º del fabricanteDHP 0991688-216
18,00 €
Plazo de envío: 2–3 días laborables (Alemania )
añadir a favoritos


The name "First Class" speaks for itself: On the one hand, the works in this series are written for the first interaction, on the other hand, despite all their simplicity, they are very well composed, so simply " classy"! The series First Class offers endless possibilities of interaction due to its special concept. The way of instrumentation makes it possible to play together with two or more identical instruments, but also with different instruments. Percussion instruments can be added to the ensemble as desired. The principle is very simple: You look at which instruments are available and then select the booklets.

"In Concert" is the first collection of the series "First Class". The twelve very different pieces are written in the easiest degree of difficulty. After only a few months of playing experience, the youngest musicians can play together with sound.