Claude Debussy (18621918)


from the "Bergamasque Suite"

para: 2 flautas, 2 oboes, 2 clarinetes, 2 trompas (fa), 2 fagots (10 vientos)

Partitura, partichelas

Nº de artículo499471
Autor/CompositorClaude Debussy
Año de lanzamiento2010
Editorial/fabricanteForton Music
N.º del fabricanteFM077
14,95 €
Plazo de envío: 1–2 semanas aprox.
añadir a favoritos


The famous prelude from the Bergamasque suite. With rich harmonies and interest in all parts this is a most rewarding piece for a larger ensemble. The challenge is to retain the flexibilty and musicality of the original rather than to just play the notes. Players of about grade 6 standard should be able to start to tackle this piece.