+49 9306 98522-0 info@stretta-music.comes-com 0
Benjamin Britten (19131976)

Complete Folksong Arrangements – High voice

61 Songs

ParaVoz (aguda), piano
Nº de artículo463744
Autor/CompositorBenjamin Britten
EditorRichard Walters
Idiomasinglés, francés
Alcance252 Páginas; 23 × 30,5 cm
Año de lanzamiento2007
Editorial/fabricanteBoosey & Hawkes
N.º del fabricanteBHI 93374


This landmark publication includes all sixty-one of Britten's arrangements of folk songs, combining the contents of the seven published books in High and Low Voice editions.

Some of the songs have never before been transposed. The songs of Volume 6, for voice and guitar, have been transcribed for voice and piano for this edition.This publication is on the ABRSM singing exam syllabus (grade 6).


  • ​The Ash Grove
  • ​At the mid hour of night
  • ​Avenging and bright
  • ​La belle est au jardin d'amour
  • ​Bird Scarer's Song
  • ​Bonny at Morn (Vol. 6)
  • ​Bonny at Morn (1976)
  • ​The Bonny Earl o'Moray
  • ​The Brisk Young Widow
  • ​Ca' the yowes
  • ​Come you not from Newcastle
  • ​The Crocodile
  • ​David of the White Rock
  • ​The Deaf Woman's Courtship
  • ​Dear Harp of my Country
  • ​Dink's Song
  • ​Early one morning
  • ​Eho! Eho!
  • ​The False Knight upon the Road
  • ​Fileuse
  • ​The Foggy, Foggy Dew
  • ​Greensleeves
  • ​The Holly and the Ivy
  • ​How sweet the answer
  • ​I was lonely and forlorn
  • ​I will give my love an apple
  • ​I wonder as I wander
  • ​Il est quelqu'un sur terre
  • ​The last rose of summer
  • ​Lemady
  • ​The Lincolnshire Poacher
  • ​Little Sir William
  • ​Lord! I married me a wife
  • ​Master Kilby
  • ​The Miller of Dee
  • ​The Minstrel Boy
  • ​La Noel passée
  • ​O can ye sew cushions
  • ​O the sight entrancing
  • ​O Waly, Waly
  • ​Oft in the stilly night
  • ​Oliver Cromwell
  • ​The Plough Boy
  • ​Pray goody
  • ​Quand j'étais chez mon père
  • ​Rich and rare
  • ​Le roi s'en va-t'en chasse
  • ​Sail on, sail on
  • ​Sailor-boy
  • ​The Salley Gardens
  • ​Sally in our Alley
  • ​She's like the swallow
  • ​The Shooting of His Dear
  • ​The Soldier and the Sailor
  • ​Soldier, won't you marry me
  • ​The Stream in the Valley
  • ​The Stream in the Valley
  • ​Sweet Polly Oliver
  • ​There's none to soothe
  • ​Tom Bowling
  • ​The trees they grow so high
  • ​Voici le printemps
35,50 €
IVA incl., mas costes de envío
En stock. Plazo de envío: 1–2 días laborables (de )
añadir a favoritos

© 2004–2021 por Stretta Music. Ordena y compra partituras online.

Tu especialista en todo tipo de partituras. Tienda online, partituras, descarga de partituras y juegos, libros, atriles, luces de atriles, accesorios.