+49 (0) 9303 98171-0es-com 0
Johannes Brahms (1833 – 1897)

Klaviersonate f-Moll op. 5

Revidierte Urtextausgabe

№ de artículo673711
Autor / CompositorJohannes Brahms
EditorKatrin Eich
Alcance44 Páginas
Año de creación1853
Año de lanzamiento2017
Editorial / fabricanteHenle Verlag
N.º del fabricanteHN 1290


Johannes Brahms's piano sonatas opp. 1, 2 and 5 were among the first works that the then 20-year-old composer published. Much of the music of the f-minor Sonata is closely connected to Brahms's visit to Robert and Clara Schumann in Düsseldorf in the autumn of 1853. There are indications that the young Brahms was inspired by Robert Schumann's Sonata op. 14 - which was also in f minor.

The music critic Eduard Hanslick also believed that he could discern the influence of Brahms's older colleague when he wrote about the Sonata op. 5: "The whole of Brahms is here, though still under the spell of Schumann". This revised Urtext edition is based on the musical text of the New Brahms Complete Edition. The fingerings are by Andreas Boyde and offer the performer highly ingenious solutions to mastering this piano work that is so symphonic in scope.

12,00 €
mas costes de envío
Plazo de envío: 2–3 días laborables (de )
añadir a favoritos

© 2004–2022 por Stretta Music. Ordena y compra partituras online.

Tu especialista en todo tipo de partituras. Tienda online, partituras, descarga de partituras y juegos, libros, atriles, luces de atriles, accesorios.