+49 9306 98522-0 info@stretta-music.comes-com 0

The Second Book of Mezzo-Soprano/Alto Solos 1

Vocal Collection

Franz Schubert: An die Musik

Gabriel Fauré: Les Berceaux

Sergei Rachmaninoff: Lilacs

ParaVoz (mezzo-soprano/alto), piano
MaterialPartituras (antología), audio online (playback)
Nº de artículo606699
EditorJoan Frey Boytim
Alcance128 Páginas; 23 × 30,5 cm
Año de lanzamiento2014
Editorial/fabricanteHal Leonard
N.º del fabricanteHL50483790


Step up to the next level with more student repertoire, continuing from The First Book of Solos and The First Book of Solos – Part II. The more than 30 songs in each book require a little more vocal range and musical sophistication, but are still decidedly student material. Professional piano accompaniments are available online for download or streaming using the unique code inside each book.

Audio is accessed online using the unique code inside the book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.


  • An Die Nachtigall (To A Nightingale), Op. 46, No. 4
  • Au bord de l'eau
  • Con Rauco Mormorio (With Mournful Sounds Of Weeping)
  • Du Bist Die Ruh
  • Eye Hath Not Seen
  • Great Peace Have They Which Love Thy Law
  • Heard Ye His Voice?
  • Hushed The Song Of The Nightingale
  • I Sought The Lord
  • Im Herbst
  • The Jolly Jolly Breeze
  • Kind Fortune Smiles
  • Les Berceaux
  • Lilacs (Rachmaninoff)
  • (I'm Called) Little Buttercup
  • Love, I Have Won You
  • A Lullaby
  • Mokong'ondi (Africa)
  • Orpheus With His Lute
  • Pastorale (L'arlesienne) Bizet
  • Patiently Have I Waited For Lord
  • Pleasure's Gentle Zephyrs Play
  • Silver'd Is The Raven Hair
  • The Smiling Hours, A Joyful Train
  • Te Souviens-Tu?
  • Thou Shalt Bring Them In
  • To The Children
  • Un Certo Non So Che
  • Vaaren (Spring)
  • Verborgenheit
  • We Sing To Him
  • Where Corals Lie
33,20 €
IVA incl., mas costes de envío
Plazo de envío: 4–5 días laborables
añadir a favoritos

© 2004–2021 por Stretta Music. Ordena y compra partituras online.

Tu especialista en todo tipo de partituras. Tienda online, partituras, descarga de partituras y juegos, libros, atriles, luces de atriles, accesorios.