+49 (0) 9303 98171-0 es-com 0
Alban Berg (1885 – 1935)

Piano Sonata op. 1

Henle Urtext Editions

MaterialPartitura (Urtext)
№ de artículo461232
Autor / CompositorAlban Berg
EditorUllrich Scheideler
Alcance12 Páginas; 23,5 × 31 cm
Año de lanzamiento2006
Editorial / fabricanteHenle Verlag
N.º del fabricanteHN 819


Berg’s pupil Adorno once said, “Whoever is seriously trying to comprehend Berg’s music should closely apply themselves to the eleven-page piano sonata”. It is tempting to enlarge upon this statement: Whoever is trying to get to grips with New Music will not be able to avoid Berg’s opus 1. It is one of the most frequently played sonatas amongst the Second Viennese School piano compositions. With this publication Henle is introducing Urtext editions to classical modernism. Once again, pianists will find flawless engraving, an absolutely reliable musical text and a commentary based on the sources. This edition is worldwide available.

16,00 €
mas costes de envío
Plazo de envío: 2–3 días laborables (de )
añadir a favoritos

© 2004–2022 por Stretta Music. Ordena y compra partituras online.

Tu especialista en todo tipo de partituras. Tienda online, partituras, descarga de partituras y juegos, libros, atriles, luces de atriles, accesorios.