Renaissance Recorder Anthology 1

32 Pieces
Schott Anthology Series

para: Flauta de pico soprano, piano

Partitura de piano, partitura solo, CD de playback (antología)

Nº de artículo636019
EditorKathryn Bennetts, Peter Bowman
Alcance64 Páginas; 23 × 31 cm
Año de lanzamiento2015
Editorial/fabricanteSchott Music
N.º del fabricanteED 13591
20,50 €
Plazo de envío: 2–3 días laborables (Alemania )
añadir a favoritos


Author of the Baroque Recorder Anthology series, Peter Bowman presents the first in a series of four volumes dedicated to recorder music from the Renaissance period.

Featuring a variety of interesting pieces scored for recorder and keyboard accompaniment, this collection includes works by well-known figures as well as lesser known and rarely available pieces from a range of other composers.

Suitable for students of ca. 2-3 years' of playing experience, this book includes composer biographies and teaching notes on each piece, together with a CD recording of all works performed by Kathryn Bennetts.


  • Anon.: Passa Mesure Galliard
  • Anon.: Une Jeune Fillette
  • C. Gervaise: Galliarde
  • C. Gervaise: Pavane
  • E. de Valderrábano: Soneto
  • E. du Terte: Galliarde
  • E. du Tertre: Pavane
  • G.G. Gastoldi: L'Invaghito
  • G.G. Gastoldi: Questa Dolce Sirena
  • J. Dowland: Mistress Winter's Jump
  • J. Dowland: Mrs. White's Nothing
  • J. Dowland: The King of Denmark's Galliard
  • J. d'Estrée: Allemande
  • J. d'Estrée: Bransle des Lavandières
  • M. Praetorious: Ballet des Coqs
  • M. Praetorious: Bourrée 1
  • M. Praetorious: Bourrée 2
  • P. Attaignant: Basse Danse
  • P. Attaignant: Galliarde
  • P. Attaignant: Pavane
  • P. Phalèse: Almande Lorayne
  • P. Phalèse: Bransle de Champaigne
  • R. Campion: What if a Day or a Moneth or a Year
  • T. Arbeau: Branle d'Ecosse
  • T. Arbeau: Les Bouffons
  • T. Arbeau: Pavane
  • T. Susato: Basse Danse
  • T. Susato: Bergerette
  • T. Susato: La Mourisque
  • T. Susato: Nachtanz
  • V. Galilei: Saltarello
  • W. Byrd: La Volta