Béla Bartók (18811945)

Play Bartók

Eine Auswahl leichter Stücke aus "Mikrokosmos"

para: Piano

Nº de artículo168037
Autor/CompositorBéla Bartók
Alcance4 Páginas
Editorial/fabricanteBoosey & Hawkes
N.º del fabricanteBH 101451
15,99 €
Plazo de envío: 2–3 días laborables (Alemania )
añadir a favoritos


Barók's Mikrokosmos displays a world of different musical styles in miniature form. The pieces are progressive in difficulty, suitable for developing many points of technique and musicianship. Additional the composer noted many detailed markings of expression, dynamics and speed.The pieces in this publication have been taken from Mikrokosmos volumes 1 and 2.