Béla Bartók (1881 – 1945)

Mikrokosmos 6

153 Progressive Piano Pieces

Béla Bartók - Mikrokosmos 6Béla Bartók - Mikrokosmos 6Béla Bartók - Mikrokosmos 6Béla Bartók - Mikrokosmos 6Béla Bartók - Mikrokosmos 6
№ de artículo486849
Autor / CompositorBéla Bartók
Idiomasinglés, castellano
Alcance64 Páginas; 23,1 × 30,3 cm
Editorial / fabricanteBoosey & Hawkes
N.º del fabricanteBH102735


The definitive edition (1987) of the piano teaching classic. Includes an introduction by the composer's son Peter Bartók.In 1945 Bela Bartok described 'Mikrokosmos' as a cycle of 153 pieces for piano written for 'didactic' purposes, seeing them as a series of pieces in many different styles, representing a small world, or as the 'world of the little ones, the children'. Stylistically Mikrokosmos reflects the influence of folk music on Bartok's life and the rhythms and harmonies employed create music that is as modern today as when the cycle was written.The 153 pieces making up 'Mikrokosmos' are divided into six volumes arranged according to technical and musical difficulty.


  • Chromatic Invention 3
  • Divided Arpeggios
  • Free Variations
  • From The Diary Of A Fly
  • March
  • Minor Sceonds, Major Sevenths
  • Ostinato
  • Six Dances In Bulgarian Rhythm
  • Subject And Reflection
15,00 €
mas costes de envío
En stock. Plazo de envío: 1–3 días laborables (Alemania )
añadir a favoritos

Vistos recientemente

Verband deutscher MusikschulenBundesverband der Freien MusikschulenJeunesses Musicales DeutschlandFrankfurter Tonkünstler-BundBundes­verb­and deutscher Lieb­haber-OrchesterStützpunkt­händ­ler der Wiener Urtext Edition

© 2004–2023 por Stretta Music. Ordena y compra partituras online.

Tu especialista en todo tipo de partituras. Tienda online, partituras, descarga de partituras y juegos, libros, atriles, luces de atriles, accesorios.