Johann Sebastian Bach (1685 – 1750)

J.S. Bach - Double Concerto in D Minor, BWV1043

Music Minus One

Vivace ( Demo )

Vivace ( without 1st Violin )

Vivace ( without 2nd Violin )

Vivace ( without 1st and 2nd Violin )

MaterialPartitura, audio online
№ de artículo413424
Autor / CompositorJohann Sebastian Bach
Alcance24 Páginas; 22,9 × 30,5 cm
Año de lanzamiento2006
Editorial / fabricanteMMO Music Minus One
N.º del fabricanteMMO3103


Performed by Geoffrey Applegate, violin Accompaniment: Stuttgart Festival Orchestra Conductor: Emil Kahn A favorite of audiences and performers, this concerto glows with exuberance and solid structural beauty. You play either thefirst or second part: or get together with a friend for a thrilling duet concerto eperience with full orchestra! Contains a printed solo part, newly engraved and printed on beautiful acid-free ivory paper: and online recordinginsof the complete concerto performed with both solo violins, then again in three accompaniment versions: minus the first violin: minus the second violin: and minus both violins: and the accompaniments given again at -20% speed forpractice purposes. The audio is accessed online using the unique code inside each book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audiowithout changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.


  • I. Vivace
  • Ii. Largo, Ma Non Tanto
  • Iii. Allegro
31,50  €
Plazo de envío: 2–5 días laborables (Alemania)
añadir a favoritos
Vistos recientemente
Verband deutscher MusikschulenBundesverband der Freien MusikschulenJeunesses Musicales DeutschlandFrankfurter Tonkünstler-BundBundes­verb­and deutscher Lieb­haber-OrchesterStützpunkt­händ­ler der Wiener Urtext Edition

© 2004–2023 por Stretta Music. Ordena y compra partituras online.

Tu especialista en todo tipo de partituras. Tienda online, partituras, descarga de partituras y juegos, libros, atriles, luces de atriles, accesorios.