Johann Sebastian Bach (16851750), Johann Christoph Friedrich Bach (17321795)

Concerto in F minor BWV 1056 – Concerto in E flat major

para: Piano

Partitura, playback online

Nº de artículo144278
Autor/CompositorJohann Sebastian Bach, Johann Christoph Friedrich Bach
Alcance80 Páginas; 23 × 30,5 cm
Año de lanzamiento2006
Editorial/fabricanteMMO Music Minus One
N.º del fabricanteHL00400009
27,30 €
En stock. Plazo de envío: 1–2 días laborables (Alemania )
añadir a favoritos


Johann Sebastian Bach's spirited F-minor concerto is wonderfully compact, of a manageable length for the student player, and displays all the wonderful qualities associated with the granddaddy of the keyboard. Great fun to learn and play!

Its companion in this book is a concerto long attributed to Johann Christian Bach, but now proven to belong to one of Bach's lesser-known sons, Johann Christoph Friedrich Bach, who was a skillful composer, as this marvelous gem will testify. It is perfect for the beginning student, a wonderful preparation for the Mozart concerti. This Music Minus One pack will let you play the piano with the Stuttgart Symphony Orchestra backing you up!

Audio is accessed online using the unique code inside the book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.


  • Concerto in F minor BWV 1056: I. Allegro Moderato
  • Concerto in F minor BWV 1056: II. Largo
  • Concerto in F minor BWV 1056: II. Presto
  • Concerto in E-flat major: I. Allegro Di Molto
  • Concerto in E-flat major: II. Adagio
  • Concerto in E-flat major: II. Allegro Con Spirito