Jamey Aebersold (*1939)

Body and Soul

17 Jazz Classics
Jamey Aebersold 41

para: Instrumento melódico (do/si bemol/mi bemol)

Partitura, playback online

Nº de artículo100304
Autor/CompositorJamey Aebersold
Alcance84 Páginas
Editorial/fabricanteAdvance Music
N.º del fabricanteADV 14041-2
22,95 €
Plazo de envío: 2–3 días laborables (Alemania )
añadir a favoritos


All Levels. A large selection of famous standards that will have every musician rushing home from work to play. This set of 17 familiar classics will inspire you to play your best, increase your song list, and equip yourself for any musical situation.


  • Misty
  • What's New
  • Teach Me Tonight
  • Body And Soul
  • Alone Together
  • Time After Time
  • Fools Rush In
  • That's All
  • Lover Come Back To Me
  • You're My Everything
  • I'm An Old Cowhand
  • When Your Lover Has Gone
  • Yours Is My Heart Alone
  • I Thought About You
  • You And The Night And The Music
  • The Very Thought Of You
  • What Is This Thing Called Love