ZZ Top

ZZ Top - Guitar Anthology

We're proud to present new guitar tab transcriptions for 25 classics from this bearded and bespectacled trio of Texas blues-rock masters!
Recorded Version (Guitar)

for: Guitar

Music Book (TABs)

Item no.347960
Author/ComposerZZ Top
Scope208 pages
Release year2007
Publisher/ProducerHal Leonard
Producer No.HLS 690589
29.50 €
incl. VAT, plus shipping
Delivery time: 2–3 working days (Germany )
add to watch list


Umfangreiche Sammlung mit 25 Songs von ZZ Top, z.B. Viva Las Vegas, Gimme All Your Lovin' und Jesus Just Left Chicago.


  • Beer Drinker
  • Cheap Sunglasses
  • Doubleback
  • Francine
  • Gimme All Your Lovin'
  • Give It Up
  • Got Me Under Pressure
  • Heard It On The X
  • I Thank You
  • It's Only Love
  • Jesus Just Left Chicago
  • La Grange
  • Legs
  • My Head's In Mississippi
  • Party On The Patio
  • Rough Boy
  • Sharp Dressed Man
  • Sleeping Bag
  • Stages
  • Thunderbird
  • Tube Snake Boogie
  • Tush
  • Velcro Fly
  • Viva Las Vegas
  • Waitin' For The Bus