Isang Yun (19171995)

Konzert für Oboe und Orchester (1990)

Bearbeitung für Oboe und Klavier

for: Oboe, piano

Piano score, solo part

Item no.147871
Author/ComposerIsang Yun
EditorGroschopp Holger
Scope48 pages
Release year2006
Publisher/ProducerBote & Bock
Producer No.BB 2279
33.00 €
Minimum quantity: 10 copies
Delivery time: 2–3 working days (Germany )
add to watch list


After his piano versions of Isang Yun's Flute Concerto and Violin Concerto No. 3, the pianist and Yun pupil Holger Groschopp now presents his piano arrangement of the Concerto for Oboe and Orchestra composed in 1990. This arrangement, too, was created by Groschopp in his efforts to encourage the spread of the work by enabling performances with piano and by providing soloists who want to play the piece with orchestra with an aid for preparation. The grade of difficulty of the piano part is such that an experienced pianist can master it within a short period of time.