You're the Voice - Norah Jones

Zehn Songs von Norah Jones, u.a. mit Come Away With Me, Don't Know Why und Sunrise.
Piano/Vocal/Chords + Sing Along-CD

for: Voice, piano [guitar/keyboard]

Music score, Playback-CD

Item no.372924
Publisher/ProducerFaber Music
Producer No.FM 53135
21.40 €
Delivery time: 2–3 working days (Germany )
add to watch list


Ten timeless arranged for voice, piano and guitar, classics as performed and recorded by Norah Jones


  • Come Away With Me
  • Don't Know Why
  • Don't Miss You At All
  • Feelin' The Same Way
  • Nightingale
  • Painter Song
  • The Prettiest Thing
  • Sunrise
  • Those Sweet Words
  • What Am I To You