You're the Voice - Amy Winehouse

Zehn Hits von Amy Winehouse, z.B. Valerie, Back To Black, Rehab und You Know I'm No Good.
Piano/Vocal/Chords + Sing Along-CD

for: Voice, piano [guitar/keyboard]

Music score, Playback-CD

Item no.484239
Scope56 pages; 23 × 30.5 cm
Publisher/ProducerFaber Music
Producer No.FM 53186
21.50 €
Delivery time: 2–3 working days (Germany )
add to watch list


Ten timeless classics arranged for voice, piano and guitar, as performed and recorded by Amy Winehouse


  • Stronger Than Me
  • Valerie
  • Cupid
  • Back To Black
  • Love Is A Losing Game
  • Rehab
  • Tears Dry On Their Own
  • You Know I'm No Good
  • Take The Box
  • Frank
  • Help Yourself