John Williams (b.1932)

Star Wars Episodes 1-6 (+CD)

for: Trumpet

Music score, CD

Item no.552495
Author/ComposerJohn Williams
Publisher/ProducerAlfred Music
Producer No.ALF 32113
18.95 €
Delivery time: 2–3 working days (Germany )
add to watch list


For the first time a Songbook with instrumental Solos including selections from all six Star Wars movies arranged for different instruments. The arrangements are compatible with each other and can be played together or as solos. Due to level considerations regarding keys and instrument ranges, the wind instrument arrangements are not compatible with the string instrument arrangements in this series. Each book contains a carefully edited part that is appropriate for the Level 2--3 player and a fully orchestrated accompaniment CD. Each song on the CD includes a demo track, which features a live instrumental performance, followed by the play-along track itself.


  • Star Wars - Main Theme
  • Jar Jar's Introduction
  • Augie's Great Municipal Band
  • Qui Gon's Funeral
  • Duel Of The Fates
  • Anakin's Theme
  • The Flag Parade
  • The Arena
  • Acoss The Stars - Love Theme
  • The Meadow Picnic
  • The Imperia March - Darth Vader's Theme
  • Battle Of The Heroes
  • Cantina Band
  • The Throne Room
  • May The Force Be With You
  • Princess Leia's Theme