John Williams (b.1932)

Suite from the Star Wars Epic - Part I

für Sinfonieorchester
Pop Concert Full Orchestra

for: Symphonic orchestra


Item no.659108
Author/ComposerJohn Williams
ArrangerRobert W. Smith
Publisher/ProducerAlfred Music
Producer No.ALF 26676S
11.95 €
Delivery time: 4–5 working days (Germany )
add to watch list


A definitive, lasting arrangement worthy of the epic! Featuring "Duel of the Fates," "Across the Stars," and "Revenge of the Sith," each individual movement from Episodes I, II, and III can stand alone, or followed by Part II of the suite (item 00-26677). (4:45) This title is available in SmartMusic.


  • Duel Of The Fates (from Episode I)
  • Across The Stars (from Episode II)
  • Revenge Of The Sith (from Episode III)