Pamela Wedgwood (b.1947)

After Hours Jazz

Volume 1
for Piano Solo

for: Piano

Item no.477382
Author/ComposerPamela Wedgwood
EditorWedgwood Pam
Scope32 pages; 23 × 30.5 cm
Release year2007
Publisher/ProducerFaber Music
Producer No.FM 52908
12.95 €
Delivery time: 2–3 working days (Germany )
add to watch list


  1. A Foggy Day (Gershwin)
  2. Autumn Leaves (Prevert/Kosma)
  3. De Rosa (Wedgwood)
  4. Fly Me to the Moon (Howard) I Got Rhythm (Gershwin)
  5. In the Still of the Night (Porter)
  6. I've Got You Under My Skin (Porter)
  7. Laura (Mercer/Raksin) Let There Be Love (Grant/Rand)
  8. My Favourite Things (Hammerstein II/Rodgers)
  9. Paper Tigers (Wedgwood)
  10. Pink Panther (Mancini)
  11. Save It All For Me (Wedgwood)
  12. They Can't Take That Away From Me (Gershwin)