Pamela Wedgwood (b.1947)

After Hours Jazz

Volume 2
for Piano Solo

for: Piano

Item no.168951
Author/ComposerPamela Wedgwood
EditorWedgwood Pam
Scope32 pages; 23 × 30.5 cm
Release year2007
Publisher/ProducerFaber Music
Producer No.FM 52909
12.95 €
Delivery time: 2–3 working days (Germany )
add to watch list


  1. Blue Moon (Hart/Rodgers)
  2. Come Fly With Me (Van Heusen/Cahn)
  3. Embraceable You (Gershwin)
  4. Give Me a Call (Wedgwood)
  5. Have You Me Miss Jones? (Hart/Rodgers)
  6. How High the Moon (Hamilton/Lewis)
  7. Let's Call the Whole Thing Off (Gershwin)
  8. Mr Lucky Guy (Wedgwood)
  9. My Funny Valentine (Hart/Rodgers)
  10. Nature Boy (Ahbez)
  11. New York, New York (Ebb/Kander)
  12. Someone to Watch Over Me (Gershwin)
  13. The Lady is a Tramp (Hart/Rodgers)
  14. Walk Don't Run (Wedgwood)