Sarah Watts

Razzamajazz Recorder 1

The fun way to learn!

for: Descant (soprano) recorder, piano

Piano score, solo part, playback-CD

Item no.139354
Author/ComposerSarah Watts
Levelvery easy
Scope30/13 pages; 21 × 30 cm
Release year2001
Publisher/ProducerKevin Mayhew
Producer No.KM 3611559
10.95 €
In stock. Delivery time: 1–2 working days (Germany )
add to watch list


Takes the player up to 5 notes.

Razzamajazz is another exciting way to learn the recorder, but unlike Red Hot Recorder it concentrates on just learning the notes rather than the music theory. It fills pupils with confidence from day one, and the appealing, fun tunes are guaranteed to inspire!

  • Starts with one note and new notes are introduced one at a time
  • Simple, clear, illustrated instructions
  • Each book contains more than 10 pieces
  • ‘Feel good’ accompaniments
  • CD contains complete performance as well as accompaniment only.

The great Razzamajazz Recorder just got even greater! This revised version contains all the fun tunes in the best-selling original edition along with several entirely new ones.


  • B Groovy
  • B Really Groovy
  • B A Dood
  • Two at Twilight
  • Swingtime Stroll
  • Pineapple Punch
  • Stardom Waltz
  • The Chicken Cluck Waddle
  • Stripy Cat Crawl
  • Jazzamatazz
  • Mr Cool
  • Crazy Daze!
  • Curtain Raiser
  • Kim's Ballad
  • Movie Buster
  • Mellow Out
  • 5 Jive!