Antonio Vivaldi (16781741)

Sonata c-Moll RV 53

für Oboe und Bass continuo

for: Oboe, basso continuo

Score, solo part

Item no.101667
Author/ComposerAntonio Vivaldi
EditorHelmut Schlövogt
Scope20 pages; 23 × 30.5 cm
Release year1980
Publisher/ProducerSchott Music
Producer No.ANT 133
14.50 €
In stock. Delivery time: 1–2 working days (Germany )
add to watch list


Edition Schott reflects a wide variety of music and offers a comprehensive music library suitable for students, amateur and professional musicians.Edition Schott ranges from Renaissance to Contemporary solo instruments to orchestra, well-known pieces to interesting rarities and includes about twenty of Schott's acknowledged and well-established instrumental series such as Guitar-Archive, Violin Library, Il Flauto Traverso and Original Music for Recorder.

Edition Schott publications share the highest production values and a distinct house style with clear notations, practical page-turns and high-quality paper.Edition Schott maintains and extends the internationally recognized tradition of excellence and reliability established in 1770 by Schott Music.