Johan van Slageren (b.1961)

Shake It!

arranged for 7-part various ensemble and piano 4-hands ad lib.

for: Flexible ensemble (7 parts); piano 4 hands ad lib.

Score, parts (pdf download)

Item no.2955
Author/ComposerJohan van Slageren
Release year2007
Publisher/ProducerStretta Music
Producer No.STR 2955
26.00 €
incl. VAT, plus shipping
Instantly available.
add to watch list