Jacob van Eyck (c.15901657)

Der Fluyten Lust-hof 3

First complete edition with full commentary

for: Descant recorder

Music score

Item no.200594
Author/ComposerJacob van Eyck
EditorWinfried Michel, Hermien Teske
Scope72 pages; 23 × 30.5 cm
Release year1984
Publisher/ProducerAmadeus Musikverlag
Producer No.BP 706
18.00 €
In stock. Delivery time: 1–2 working days (Germany )
add to watch list