Grace Vanderwaal: Just the Beginning

13 Songs from the 2011 "America's Got Talent"-Winner for Ukulele

for: Ukulele

Songbook (melody, lyrics, chords)

Item no.678477
PerformerGrace VanderWaal
Scope64 pages
Release year2018
Publisher/ProducerHal Leonard
Producer No.HL00261512
17.70 €
incl. VAT plus shipping
Delivery time: 2–3 working days (Germany )
add to watch list


13-year-old ukulele player and singer-songwriter Grace VanderWaal won the 11th season of the NBC show "America's Got Talent" and this ukulele songbook features all 12 songs from her debut album plus her break-out hit "I Don't Know My Name&" as a bonus track.


  • A Better Life
  • Burned
  • City Song
  • Darkness Keeps Chasing Me
  • Escape My Mine
  • Florets
  • I Don't Know My Name
  • Insane Sometimes
  • Just A Crush
  • Moonlight
  • Sick Of Being Told
  • So Much More Than This
  • Talk Good