Ludwig van Beethoven (17701827)

Quintet for Piano and Wind Instruments

Eb major op. 16

for: Oboe, clarinet, horn, bassoon, piano

Score, Parts

Item no.401191
Author/ComposerLudwig van Beethoven
EditorSiegfried Kross
Scope76 pages
Release year2002
Publisher/ProducerHenle Verlag
Producer No.HN 222
30.50 €
incl. VAT plus shipping
In stock. Delivery time: 1–2 working days (Germany )
add to watch list