Joaquín Turina (18821949)

Turina Las Musas De Andalucia Caliope Piano Quintet


for: 2 violins, viola, cello, piano (piano quintet)

Item no.324053
Author/ComposerJoaquín Turina
Release year2002
Publisher/ProducerUnion Musical Ediciones
Producer No.UME 17574
18.10 €
incl. VAT plus shipping
Delivery time approx. 2 weeks.
add to watch list


UME - Only selected works by this publisher are included in the catalogue.