Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky (18401893)

The Nutcracker

10 Solo Arrangements with Audio Accompaniment

for: Violin

Music score, online playback

Item no.473866
Author/ComposerPyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Scope16 pages; 23 × 31 cm
Release year2007
Publisher/ProducerHal Leonard
Producer No.HL02501015
13.20 €
incl. VAT plus shipping
In stock. Delivery time: 1–2 working days (Germany )
add to watch list


  • Arabian Dance ('Coffee')
  • Chinese Dance ('Tea')
  • Dance Of The Reed-Flutes
  • Dance Of The Sugar Plum Fairy
  • Final Waltz And Apotheosis
  • March From The Nutcracker
  • Overture
  • Russian Dance ('Trepak')
  • Spanish Dance
  • Waltz Of The Flowers