Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky (18401893)

Klaviertrio a-Moll op. 50

revidiert vom Komponisten
Simrock Original Edition

for: Violin, cello, piano (piano trio)

Set of parts

Item no.363812
Author/ComposerPyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Scope130 pages
Publisher/ProducerAnton J. Benjamin
Producer No.EE 5277
35.00 €
incl. VAT plus shipping
In stock. Delivery time: 1–2 working days (Germany )
add to watch list