Justin Timberlake (b.1981)

Man of the Woods

Songbook with all songs from his 2018 album

for: Voice, piano [guitar]

Songbook PVG (Piano/Vocal/Guitar)

Item no.678465
Author/ComposerJustin Timberlake
Scope128 pages
Release year2018
Publisher/ProducerHal Leonard
Producer No.HL00268897
21.40 €
Delivery time: 2–3 working days (Germany )
add to watch list


This songbook for Piano, Voice and Guitar contains all 16 tracks from Justin Timberlake 's 2018 album which debuted at the top of the Billboard-200 charts.


  • Filthy
  • Midnight Summer Jam
  • Sauce
  • Man Of The Woods
  • Higher Higher
  • Wave
  • Supplies
  • Morning Light
  • Say Something
  • Hers (interlude)
  • Flannel
  • Montana
  • Breeze Off The Pond
  • Livin' Off The Land
  • The Hard Stuff
  • Young Man