Three Romantic Violin Concertos: Bruch, Mendelssohn, Tchaikovksy

Schirmer's Library of Musical Classics Vol. 2117 For Violin and Piano

for: Violin, piano

Piano score, solo part

Item no.641154
Scope176 pages
Release year2015
Publisher/ProducerMusic Sales
Producer No.HL50600111
21.95 €
In stock. Delivery time: 1–2 working days (Germany )
add to watch list


Three of the most beloved Violin concertos from the Romantic era, combined into a convenient and affordable collection. These repertoire staples belong in every violinist's music library.