The Beatles

White Album 1

(Recorded Version)

for: Voice, guitar

Music score (with TABs)

Item no.153928
Author/ComposerThe Beatles
Scope88 pages
Release year1999
Publisher/ProducerHal Leonard
Producer No.HL 690110
23.60 €
Delivery time: 4–5 working days (Germany )
add to watch list


  • Back In The U S S R
  • Blackbird
  • Dear Prudence
  • Don't Pass Me By
  • Glass Onion
  • Guitar Notation Legend
  • Happiness Is A Warm Gun
  • I Will
  • I'm So Tired
  • Julia
  • Martha My Dear
  • Ob La Di Ob La Da
  • Piggies
  • Rocky Raccoon
  • The Continuing Story Of Bungalow Bill
  • While My Guitar Gently Weeps
  • Why Don't We Do It In The Road
  • Wild Honey Pie