The Beatles

Rubber Soul

Guitar Recorded Version

for: Guitar

Songbook (vocal, guitar TABs and chords)

Item no.138909
Author/ComposerThe Beatles
Scope96 pages
Release year1994
Publisher/ProducerHal Leonard
Producer No.HL 694914
27.30 €
Delivery time approx. 1–2 weeks.
add to watch list


  • Drive My Car
  • Girl
  • I'm Looking Through You
  • If I Needed Someone
  • In My Life
  • Michelle
  • Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
  • Nowhere Man
  • Run For Your Life
  • The Word
  • Think For Yourself
  • Wait
  • What Goes On
  • You Won't See Me