The Beatles

Original Keys for Singers

Features authentic vocal/piano transcriptions of 25 Fab Four tunes in their original keys!

for: Voice, piano [guitar]

Songbook PVG (Piano/Vocal/Guitar)

Item no.611492
Author/ComposerThe Beatles
Scope136 pages
Release year2012
Publisher/ProducerHal Leonard
Producer No.HL00307400
23.60 €
Delivery time: 2–3 working days (Germany )
add to watch list


  • Good Night
  • I Will
  • And I Love Her
  • Blackbird
  • Yesterday
  • Something
  • Can't Buy Me Love
  • Eleanor Rigby
  • The Fool On The Hill
  • Got To Get You Into My Life
  • Here Comes The Sun
  • Here, There And Everywhere
  • Hey Jude
  • Lady Madonna
  • Let It Be
  • The Long And Winding Road
  • Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
  • Michelle
  • Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
  • Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
  • Penny Lane
  • When I'm Sixty-Four
  • While My Guitar Gently Weeps
  • With A Little Help From My Friends
  • You've Got To Hide Your Love Away