The Beatles

Beatles In Revue Medley (Lojeski) Sab/Pf

A medley of 14 Beatles hits. Includes 'Day Tripper', 'Can't Buy Me Love', 'Eleanor Rigby' and 'Ticket To Ride'.

for: Mixed choir (SABar), piano

Piano score

Item no.153115
Author/ComposerThe Beatles
ArrangerEd Lojeski
Scope32 pages
Release year2002
Publisher/ProducerMusic Sales
Producer No.AM930875
3.95 €
Minimum quantity: 10 copies
Delivery time: 2–3 working days (Germany )
add to watch list


  • Day Tripper
  • A Hard Day's Night
  • Can't Buy Me Love
  • Eleanor Rigby
  • Ticket To Ride
  • Let It Be
  • She Loves You
  • All My Loving
  • Yesterday
  • The Long And Winding Road
  • Sgt Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
  • Michelle
  • All You Need Is Love
  • I Want To Hold Your Hand
  • Hey Jude