The Beatles

Across the Universe

Piano-Vocal-Guitar Songbook

for: Voice, piano [guitar/keyboard]

Songbook PVG (Piano/Vocal/Guitar)

Item no.484428
Author/ComposerThe Beatles
Scope128 pages
Release year2008
Publisher/ProducerHal Leonard
Producer No.HL00313396
27.30 €
Delivery time: 4–5 working days (Germany )
add to watch list


A beautiful souvenir folio of 29 songs from the movie that uses Beatles songs as an amazing backdrop for a beautiful and whimsical love story. Includes many pages of full-color art from the movie.


  • Across the Universe
  • All my Loving
  • All you need is Love
  • Because
  • Being for the Benefit of Mr. Kite
  • Blackbird
  • Blue Jay Way
  • Come together
  • Dear Prudence
  • Don't let me down
  • Flying
  • Girl
  • Happiness is a warm Gun
  • Helter Skelter
  • Hey Jude
  • Hold me tight
  • I am the Walrus
  • I want to hold you Hand
  • I've just seen a Face
  • If I fell
  • It won't be long
  • Let it be
  • Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds
  • Oh Darling
  • Revolution
  • Something
  • Strawberry Fields forever
  • While my Guitar gently weeps
  • With a little Help from my Friends