Georg Philipp Telemann (16811767)

Konzert C-Dur (Orig. Konz. D-Dur a 4 Violini) und Sonata B-Dur (Orig. Son. C-dur a 4 Violini)

for: 4 cellos

Set of parts

Item no.148587
Author/ComposerGeorg Philipp Telemann
EditorWerner Thomas Mifune
Scope16 pages
Release year2004
Producer No.GM 1269
12.00 €
incl. VAT plus shipping
Delivery time: 2–3 working days (Germany )
add to watch list