Georg Philipp Telemann (16811767)

Sinfonia F major

Edition Schott Concertino

for: Treble recorder, viola da gamba [viola/ cello], string orchestra, basso continuo; winds ad lib.

Single part (Cello solo)

Item no.402858
Author/ComposerGeorg Philipp Telemann
EditorKlaus Hofmann
Scope4 pages; 23 × 30.5 cm
Duration9:00 minutes
Release year1976
Publisher/ProducerSchott Music
Producer No.CON 150-03
6.00 €
incl. VAT plus shipping
Delivery time: 2–3 working days (Germany )
add to watch list


This edition was arranged for today's music-making practice allowing the instrumental enlargement by adding various wind instruments to the simple string scoring.