Georg Philipp Telemann (16811767), Johann Philipp Hinnenthal

Concerto in A major for Flute, Violin, Strings and Basso continuo

Tafelmusik I
TWV 53:A2
Urtext of the Telemann Edition

for: Flute, violin, string orchestra, basso continuo

Single part (Flute solo)

Item no.347751
Author/ComposerGeorg Philipp Telemann, Johann Philipp Hinnenthal
Scope8 pages; 25.5 × 32.5 cm
Release year2002
Producer No.BA 3535-20
6.75 €
incl. VAT plus shipping
Delivery time: 2–3 working days (Germany )
add to watch list