Mark Taylor (b.1961)

15 Art Songs by American Composers

for: Voice (high), piano

Music score (anthology), Playback-CD

Item no.770305
Author/ComposerMark Taylor
Scope48 pages; 23 × 30.5 cm
Publisher/ProducerBoosey & Hawkes
Producer No.BHI 93430
24.00 €
Delivery time: 2–3 working days (Germany )
add to watch list


A collection of works by major American song composers for voice students.


  • Argento: Winter
  • Argento: Spring
  • Argento: Spring is like a perhaps hand
  • Bernstein: I hate music!
  • Bernstein: Jupiter has seven moons
  • Chanler: These, My Ophelia
  • Copland: Ching-a-ring Chaw
  • Copland: Heart, we will forget him
  • Copland: Why do they shut me out of Heaven?
  • Duke: Central Park at Dusk
  • Duke: There will be stars
  • Hundley: The Astronomers
  • Rorem: Jeanie with the Light Brown Hair
  • Rorem: O do not love too long
  • Rorem: What if some little pain...