+49 (0) 9303 98171-0 en-com 0
Francisco Tárrega (1852 – 1909)

Tárrega in Tablature

Capricho Arabe
Acoustic Guitar Series

Demo 1

Demo 2

Demo 3

forClassical guitar
Musical EditionsMusic score (with tabs), online audio
Item no.225067
Author / ComposerFrancisco Tárrega
ArrangerBen Bolt
Languagesenglish, french, japanese, spanish
Scope128 pages; 23 × 30.5 cm
Release year2016
Publisher / ProducerMel Bay Publications
Producer No.MB 95689


The importance of Francisco Tarrega in the history of the classic guitar is immeasurable. With his original compositions and transcriptions, Tarrega brought the classical guitar to new heights by giving it a repertoire of its own and consequently influencing virtually every modern day classical guitarist. In this volume, Ben Bolt presents 29 pieces by Tarrega in standard notation and tablature. Titles include: Lagrima; Preludes in G, A, and D major; Danza Mora; Marieta! (Mazurca); Mazurca en sol; Maria; Minuetto; Adelita (Mazurca); Pavana; La Alborada; Capricho Arabe; and many others.

Text in English, Spanish, French, and Japanese. Includes access to online audio.


  • Prelude in E
  • Prelude in A Minor
  • Lágrima
  • Prelude in G Major
  • Prelude in D Major
  • Prelude in D Minor
  • Prelude in D
  • Prelude (Endecha)
  • Prelude (Lento)
  • Prelude (Moderato)
  • Prelude
  • Prelude
  • Prelude in A
  • Prelude in A Minor
  • Prelude
  • Prelude
  • Prelude in A Major
  • Danza Mora
  • Marieta! (Mazurca)
  • Mazurca En Sol
  • Maria
  • Minuetto
  • Adelita (Mazurca)
  • Pavana
  • La Alborada
  • Capricho Árabe (Serenata)
  • The Butterfly (La Mariposa)
  • Rosita
  • Recuerdos de La Alhambra
29.30 €
plus shipping
In stock. Delivery time: 1–2 working days (de )
add to watch list

© 2004–2022 by Stretta Music. Order and buy sheet music online.

Your specialist for all kinds of sheet music. Online shop, sheet music, music scores and play along for download, books, music stands, music stand lights, accessories.