Alexandre Tansman (18971986)

Suite in modo polonico

for: Guitar, harp

Music score

Item no.772479
Author/ComposerAlexandre Tansman
EditorFrédéric Zigante
Languagesenglish, french, italian
Release year2013
Publisher/ProducerÉditions Durand
Producer No.DF 01603100
20.40 €
Delivery time: 2–3 working days (Germany )
add to watch list


This piece provides an unprecedented version (by the author) for guitar and harp from the famous suite for solo guitar by Alexandre Tansman. Historical preface by Frédéric Zigante in Italian, French and English.


  • Entrée
  • Gaillarde
  • Kujawiak (Mazurka lente)
  • Tempo di Polonaise
  • Kolysanka nø 1 (Berceuse d'Orient)
  • Rêverie
  • Alla polacca
  • Kolysanka nø 2
  • Oberek (Mazurka vive)