Karen Tanaka (b.1961)

Tanaka Crystalline For Solo Piano

Crystalline was commissioned by Tomoko Yazawa who gave the first performance in Tokyo in 1988. The piece comprises of seven short sections.

for: Piano

Music score

Item no.224076
Author/ComposerKaren Tanaka
Scope10 pages
Release year1999
Publisher/ProducerChester Music
Producer No.CH 61164
12.50 €
Delivery time: 4–5 working days (Germany )
add to watch list