Taylor Swift (b.1989)


Easy Piano Personality

for: Piano; voice ad lib.


Item no.613855
Author/ComposerTaylor Swift
Levelvery easyeasy
Scope128 pages
Release year2013
Publisher/ProducerHal Leonard
Producer No.HL00114976
19.00 €
Delivery time: 4–5 working days (Germany )
add to watch list


Taylor Swift's fourth studio album, Red, is her first no.1 album in the UK, featuring the hit singles We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together, Begin Again and I Knew You Were Trouble.In this matching songbook, all the songs from Red have been expertly arranged to stay true to Taylor Swift's original recordings and are presented with music for Piano with Vocal line and Guitar chord boxes. The ideal companion for the album, whether you prefer to play or sing!Red has been well-received by both fans and critics, with Billboard saying 'Red puts Swift the artist front and center with big, beefy hooks that transcend her country roots for a genre-spanning record that reaches heights unseen since Shania Twain's Up!.'


  • 22
  • All Too Well
  • Begin Again
  • Everything Has Changed
  • Holy Ground
  • I Almost Do
  • I Knew You Were Trouble
  • Red
  • Sad Beautiful Tragic
  • Starlight
  • State Of Grace
  • Stay Stay Stay
  • The Last Time
  • The Lucky One
  • Treacherous
  • We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together