Suzuki Recorder School 1

for soprano recorder
Recorder Part

for: Descant (soprano) recorder; piano ad lib.

Music lesson book

Item no.273686
EditorShin'ichi Suzuki
Levelvery easy
Scope32 pages; 23 × 30.5 cm
Release year1999
Publisher/ProducerAlfred Music
Producer No.ALF000553S
11.95 €
In stock. Delivery time: 1–2 working days (Germany )
add to watch list


The charming recorder repertoire in the Suzuki Recorder School has been carefully selected by Katherine White, in accordance with the principles and guidelines of Dr. Suzuki's philosophy.


  • Allegro [Suzuki, S.]
  • Are You Sleeping? [Folk Song]
  • A Tiny Forest Bird [Folk Song]
  • Clair De Lune (Suite Bergamasque) [Debussy, Claude]
  • Clouds [Folk Song]
  • Clown Dance [Folk Song]
  • Come Lovely May [Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus]
  • Cuckoo [Folk Song]
  • Daddy Long Legs [Kodaly Melody]
  • Dream, Children, Dream [Folk Song]
  • French Children's Song [Folk Song]
  • Go Tell Aunt Rhody [Folk Song]
  • Goodbye To Winter [Folk Song]
  • Hansel and Gretel [Folk Song]
  • Hungarian Dance [Folk Song]
  • Little Man in the Woods [Folk Song]
  • Mary Had A Little Lamb [Traditional]
  • My Little Boat [Folk Song]
  • Now We Sing [White, K]
  • One Bird, Variation A [Based On A Kodaly Theme]
  • One Bird, Varation B [Based On A Kodaly Theme]
  • One Bird, Variation C [Based On A Kodaly Theme]
  • One Bird, Variation D [Based On A Kodaly Melody]
  • Suo Gan [Folk