+49 (0) 9303 98171-0 en-com 0
Johann Strauß (Sohn) (1825 – 1899), Oliver Miller

The Essential Collection Strauss Gold (CD Edition)

Essential Collection: Gold

Anna's Polka

An Artist's Life

( On The Beautiful ) Blue Danube

Musical EditionsMusic score, CD
Item no.614188
Author / ComposerJohann Strauß (Sohn), Oliver Miller
Publisher / ProducerChester Music
Producer No.MUSCH79882


Strauss Gold is a fine selection of the most famous masterpieces by Johann Strauss II transcribed and arranged for solo Piano. This collection is now available with a full-performance CD, providing avaluableaddition to anyone's Piano library.


  • (On The Beautiful) Blue Danube Op.314
  • A Thousand And One Nights Op.346
  • An Artist's Life Op.316
  • Anna's Polka Op.117
  • Die Fledermaus Overture Op.362
  • Emperor Waltz Op.437
  • Indigo And The Forty Thieves Quadrille Op.344
  • Kiss Waltz Op.400
  • Morning Papers Op.279
  • Perpetual Motion (A Musical Joke) Op.257
  • Pizzicato Polka Op.449
  • Praise Of Women Op.315
  • Roses From The South Op.388
  • Take Care In Whom You Trust! Op.463
  • Tales From The Vienna Woods Op.325
  • The Gypsy Baron Overture
  • Voices Of Spring, Op.410
  • Wiener Blut Op.354 (Vienna Blood)
  • Wine, Women And Song Op.333
18.99 €
plus shipping
Delivery time: 4–5 working days (de )
add to watch list

© 2004–2022 by Stretta Music. Order and buy sheet music online.

Your specialist for all kinds of sheet music. Online shop, sheet music, music scores and play along for download, books, music stands, music stand lights, accessories.