Richard Strauss (18641949)

Konzert für Violine und Orchester d-Moll op. 8 (1880/1882)

Ausgabe für Violine und Klavier

for: Violin, piano


Item no.147924
Author/ComposerRichard Strauss
Scope44 pages
Release year2002
Publisher/ProducerUniversal Edition
Producer No.UE 30400
27.50 €
incl. VAT plus shipping
Delivery time: 2–3 working days (Germany )
add to watch list


Richard Strauss composed the violin concerto in D minor in the years 1881/82. At the same time he made the piano reduction of this work.